Popzalen


ACU Voorstraat 71, 3512 AK Utrecht www.acu.nl
Azotod Meerndijk 126, 3454 HV de Meern www.azotod.nl
Babylon Burg. H.G. van Kempensingel 31, 3443 AM Woerden www.belangrijk.nl/
Boothill Amersfoort Krankeledenstraat 12-16, 3811 BN Amersfoort www.boothillsaloon.nl
Boothill Utrecht Twijnstraat 5, 3511 ZG Utrecht www.boothillsaloonutrecht.nl
Cafe de Noot Hamseweg 31, 3828 AA Hoogland/Amersfoort www.denoot.nl
Cafe Miles Hof 25-26, 3811 CK Amersfoort www.milesamersfoort.nl
Dassenakker Live Dassenakker 69, 3994 EE Houten www.dassenakkerlive.nl
dB's CAB Rondom 100, 3534 BE Utrecht www.dbstudio.nl
De Bastille Spoorstraat 11, 2871 TN Schoonhoven www.debastille.com
De Boemerang Plataanlaan 1, 3741 WE Baarn www.welzijnbaarn.nl
De Helling Helling 7, 3523 CB Utrecht www.dehelling.nl
De Peppel Montaubanstraat 106, 3701 HZ Zeist www.peppel-zeist.nl
De Vorstin Koninginneweg 44, 1211 AS Hilversum www.devorstin.nl
EKKO Bemuurde Weerd WZ 3, 3513 BH Utrecht www.ekko.nl
Estrado Parkweg 3, 3842 AD Harderwijk www.estrado.nl
Fluor Oude Fabriekstraat 29, 3812 NR Amersfoort www.fluor033.nl
Fort 33 Bavoortseweg 25, 3833 BM Leusden www.fort33.nl
Hofman Café Janskerkhof 17a, 3512 BM Utrecht www.hofman-cafe.nl
Moira Wolvenstraat 10, 3512 CH Utrecht moirautrecht.wix.com
Onder de Linde Appelmarkt 15, 3811 CT Amersfoort www.cafeonderdelinde.nl
Oude Pothuys Oudegracht 279, 3511 PA Utrecht www.pothuys.nl
Parktheater Cornelis Geellaan 2, 2406 Alphen aan Den Rijn www.parkvilla.nl
Poppodium Culemborg Beesdseweg 1a, 4104 AW Culemborg www.poppodiumculemborg.nl
Rasa Pauwstraat 13, 3512 TG Utrecht www.rasa.nl
Rockbunker K'77 Hoge Rijndijk 3A, 3449 HA Woerden www.k77.nl
So What! Vest 30, 2801 VE Gouda www.so-what.nl
Stairway To Heaven Mariaplaats 11, 3511 LJ Utrechtt www.stairway.nl
Starsound Studio Ceylonlaan 7, 3526 AC Utrecht www.starsoundstudio.nl
Stathe Rozenstraat 15, 3511 BV Utrecht www.stathe.nl
Stedsj Nieuwe Markt 8, 3771 CB Barneveld www.stedsjmuziekpodium.nl
Studio Gonz Turfsingel 36, 2802 BC Gouda www.studiogonz.nl
Theater Kikker Ganzenmarkt 14, 3512 GD Utrecht www.theaterkikker.nl
Tivoli Vredenburg Vredenburgkade 11, 3511 WC Utrecht www.tivolivredenburg.nl
Vechtclub XL Europalaan 2B, 3526 KS Utrecht www.vechtclubxl.nl
Yumbo Rumpsterweg 13, 3981 AK Bunnik www.yumbo.nl